General terms and conditions

 

Version of Mai 24, 2018

 

 

1. Acknowledgment and Acceptance of Terms and definitions

 

This document defines the modalities of sale between the company Dragonstreet Photography SAS, and the customer within the framework of the remote sales system of products of photographic origin for prints, original prints on diverse supports, and of sales of digital files or transfers of rights, from the web site www.dragonstreetphotography.com and / or the Dragonstreet Photography SAS company. 

These conditions apply without limitation, nor reserve to all of the orders placed on the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com  either or the Dragonstreet Photography SAS company.

These general terms and conditions of sale are accessible at any time on this web site and will prevail, when necessary, on any other different version or any other contradictory document. Dragonstreet Photography SAS reserves the right to modify at any time his general terms and conditions of sale. The applicable general conditions will be the ones current at the command date made by the customer.

Any order implies from the customer an unconditional acceptance of the present general terms & conditions of sale. The customer recognizes his acceptance by checking the validation box of these said general terms & conditions of sale, as well as by the "click" of validation of general terms and conditions of sale at the time of placing the order. 


Any opposite condition or reserve brought by the customer during the order is considered not written, except express acceptance by the company Dragonstreet Photography SAS, the owner of the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com

Data registered by Dragonstreet Photography SAS, establish the proof of the the transactions.

In that respect, it is strongly advised to open a customer account on the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com, to allow us a faster and more effective management, of your orders and invoicings process.

Photos presented as "original prints" of the site, are serial limited works (to 30 copies) signed and numbered by the author: David Vercruysse. Consequently, if 30 copies have been sold, Dragonstreet Photography SAS will withdraw this work from sale and will indicate the "unavailable mention"  for the work in question as soon as possible. 

If a customer wishes to acquire an original prints during this lapse of time, his demand won't be followed because of unavailability of the work.

 

 

2. Intellectual property 

The contents of the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com are protected by the French and international laws relative to the intellectual property. Any copy, use and\or distribution without prior and exclusive agreement of the company Dragonstreet Photography SAS is strictly forbidden and may establish an offence of forgery.  Here, we speak in a non exhaustive way; photos, texts, videos, logos, etc. are the exclusive property of the company Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

The purchase of a print, (original or not), does not mean transfer of copyright but transfer of its support. The customer cannot aspire to the detention of a copyright on the acquired print. The partial or complete use of one or several acquired properties, for reproduction, commercial purposes or advertising executives is strictly forbidden without prior authorization of the company Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

The partial or complete reproduction or the distribution for commercial purposes or advertising executives is strictly forbidden without prior authorization of the company Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

A sharing of information or digital files images by Dragonstreet Photography SAS is possible via a prior authorization. Any uses deformed, diverted, or hijacked from texts, and embellish with images is strictly forbidden. We speak here about pornographic, obscene, immoral, slanderous or slanderous or still susceptible to carry infringement of rights and the image of every person or property is strictly forbidden.

Dragonstreet Photography reserves the right to revoke exchanges or information shared from this blog for any excessive or fraudulent uses.

 

 

3. Orders

The customer can choose the French or English language to make his order by click on "Fr" for a French site or "En" to obtain the site in English.

It is up to the customer to select the product which he wishes to order from or chosen images, according to the following modalities:

 

  • The customer selects his image by click on the button "to buy"
  • The customer selects his products post-photographique in the basket.
  • The buyer indicates his name, first name, complete address, and phone as well for the delivering as for the invoicing. If the buyer is a professional, his company name and his N ° of intracommunity VAT will be required.
  • The customer will see then a summary, will have to verify the details of the order before definitive validation  and will be able to make modifications there (if needed) before this definitive validation.
  • At the time of the validation, there is acceptance of general terms & conditions of sale and confirmation by the customer for a"definitive" order.
  • The customer chooses his method of payment.
  • Dragonstreet Photography SAS confirms the acceptance of the command as soon as this one is registered and paid, by an e-mail of confirmation to the customer.  This,  subject to availability.

 

The information registered by Dragonstreet Photography SAS establishes the proof of the nature, the contents and the date of the order.

The information given by the customer during the order taking engage this one in case of error of the address , phone number. Dragonstreet Photography SAS would not  be held responsible for the impossibility (that he could have there) to deliver the product. 

Dragonstreet Photography SAS, reserves the right to cancel any command of a customer with whom there would be a dispute in the relative payment of a previous order which would not have been solved.

 

 

4. Purchases of licenses and downloads of digital files: 


The digital files (images) downloaded are accompanied with general terms of use as well as with use license.
These digital files are usable only according to the criteria described in this license.


For a possible modification or an extension, please contact: 

Dragonstreet Photography SAS
David Vercruysse
14 Rue du dragon 77650 Longueville

Contact page.



This license is not exclusive, not transferable, and cannot be the object of an under license.
We understand by under license: display, use, reproduction, publication, modification or manipulation of the digital contents of one or several file (s): image (s).
A donation is considered as an under license.

The digital files (images) are delivered to the customer as is and cannot be modified by some manners without prior authorization specifically indicated on this license by Dragonstreet Photography SAS.
Any uses of these digital files considered as pornographic, obscene, immoral, slanderous or slanderous or still susceptible to carry infringement of rights and the image of every person or property is strictly forbidden.

Dragonstreet Photography reserves the right to revoke the license for any exessive or fraudulent uses.

 

 

5. Price lists

Products are sold according to the price lists appearing on the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com in various currencies, and during the recording of the order by the seller.  The indicated prices are without taxes. These price lists do not include the fee of treatment, expedition, transport and delivery which are charged in supplement. This amount will appear clearly detailed on the order.

The pricing for products and additional fees is subject to modification without prior notice.

Any command error due to a typing error of the address during the odrer will be chargeable to the customer.

In case of command of products towards a country other than the European Union, the customer is the importer of these products. Customs duties or other taxes can be required by the concerned country. These rights do not concern Dragonstreet Photography SAS and are chargeable to the customer.

A summary of command, as well as an invoice will be established by Dragonstreet Photography SAS sent to the customer by e-mail and / or by mail mail in French.  An English invoice is possible on request.

 

 

6. Payment

The paiement of your purchases is made with the secure system of Paypal.  With this system, the payment is made at the end of the process of on-line command by the definitive validation of your command.  The process of payment is highly secured, and can be made by your account Paypal, or via your usual credit card without opening of a Paypal account.

For other way of payment contact us via the contact page.

The manufacturing process and / or delivering of one or several products are thrown only after confirmation and collection of the payment.

 

7. Delivery

The seller undertakes to supply one or several products commanded as soon as possible and to inform the buyer of the state of progress of the command.

However the delivery of one or several products is effective only after collection of the payment during the command. The delivery is considered as made from the discount of one or several products by the deliverer or the carrier.

Certain commands for reasons of precautions and fragility of the product will only be sent by carrier, which imposes fees of the carrier.

In case of defect of execution of a command resulting from a case of absolute necessity, from technical unavailability during the realization of the commanded good, the customer will be informed about this eventuality and will see itself offered the possibility of a refund if need be within 30 days from the date of the payment paid with order by the product in question.

Dragonstreet Photography SAS, cannot be held responsible for a delay in delivery in case of repeated absence to the delivery address indicated by the customer and not answering the calling card.

The risks of deterioration bound to the transport are under the responsibility of the buyer who has to, in case of damages noticed on the product or in case of missing product, refuse the delivery with the services of the post office or the carrier.

During the reception of the command, it is up to the customer to verify the state of products and not to accept them if they are damaged. No compensation can be demanded for a delay in delivery or a deterioration of one or several delivered products. Also, Dragonstreet Photography SAS cannot be held responsible for exceeded delivery deadlines or for not delivery by loss of the parcel.

 

 

8. Disclaimer

All products and services on this site are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, or the warranty of non-infringement. without limiting the foregoing, we make no warranty that :

(a) the services and products will meet your requirements,

(b) the services and products will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free,

(c)  the results that may be obtained from the use of the services or products will be effective, accurate or reliable, or

(d) the quality of any products, services, purchased or obtained by the client from the site from Dragonstreet photography SAS company will meet your expectations or be free from mistakes, errors or defects.

This site might include technical or other mistakes, inaccuracies or typographical errors. The company Dragonstreet Photography SAS,  may make changes to the products and services on this site, including the prices and descriptions of any products, at any time without prior notice.  Dragonstreet Photography SAS makes no commitment to update such materials or services.

The use of the downloading services or other acquisition of any materials through this site is done at the client’s discretion and risk, with your agreement that the buyer will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from such activities.

Dragonstreet Photography SAS, is not responsible for all the technical hazards, independent from his will, which would prevent for a moment the access to this web site.  The users undertake not to hinder the smooth running of the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com in any manner whatsoever. (Virus, horse of Troy, etc.)

Dragonstreet Photography SAS cannot be held responsible in case of unavailability of the product, the force majeure, the disturbance or burden, total or partial, in particular postal services or carrier.  The parts suit that the present terms of sale are subjected to the French law. The buyer is the only responsible one for the choice of products, for their preservation and for their use. The photos of products represented on the www.dragonstreetphotography.com are faithful representations of the proposed products; nevertheless minor variations can appear, according to the profiles of calibration of the screens of customers, profiles of impression, technical  constraints  about the supports chosen by the customer.

 

 

9. Return of products and right to withdraw


According to the article L121-20 of the French code of the consumption, if an article does not suit, the customer has a deadline of 14 days after reception to send back it to the following address: Dragonstreet Photography SAS, 14 street of the dragon 77650 Longueville (France).

The customer can ask for an exchange according to availability or for a refund. The product will have to be returned in perfect condition, with the corresponding invoice.  Additionnal fees bound by the return of the product are exclusive load of the customer according to the article L121-21 of the code of the consumption. Products returned to good conditions will be the object of a refund or an exchange within one month. The customer can also opt for credit note on next purchases rather than refund. One or several damaged, made dirty or incomplete products will not be resumed.

 

 

10. Data Processing and General Data Protection Regulation (RGPD):

 

10.1 What data are processed and why ? 

www.dragonstreetphotography.eu is the ” blog ” part of the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com forming together only a single site concerning the photography, belonging to the company Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

Dragonstreet Photography SAS is registered to the CNIL under the number:1764724. Dragonstreet Photography SAS, makes sure to collect only the information strictly necessary for the purpose for which they are processed.

The private information provided by the customer allows to meet the legal obligations, and have no use beyond the frame of the file customer (receipts, invoices…). This file will not be transmitted to any third party without client’s permission. The buyer has a right of permanent access, modification, rectification and opposition as for the information concerning him..  It is possible to the customer to make this demand by e-mail from the contact page.

Subscription to the newsletter is done solely by the explicit will of the visitor who has completed the form. The newsletter subscribers have the possibility of unsubscribing by simple click on the link  " unsubscribe" at the bottom of page of each of the received newsletters.

The user of an account registered on the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com is the only one authorized to use his identifier and his access code and undertakes to keep them confidential.  Every user undertakes to take any useful measure to assure this confidentiality. Every user of an account is responsible for the use of this account until a possible demand of modification to Dragonstreet Photography SAS. The customer having created an account on the site undertakes to notify Dragonstreet Photography SAS by e-mail via the contact page in case of flight or fraudulent use of his identifier or password.

10.2 How data are secured ? 

Data security is ensured by updating the software on the website www.dragonstreetphotography.eu. The transfer of information between the websites www.dragonstreetphotography.eu and www.dragonstreetphotography.com uses the SSL encryption protocol. Technical services and server security (SSL encryption etc …) are managed through subcontractors: EX2 and Photodeck. (as well as their subcontractors, consultable on their general terms and conditions)

10.3 How data are stored ? 

Subscription to the newsletter is unlimited in time and revocable at any time (see 9.1). Data relating to legal and / or regulatory obligations are kept for at least 10 years.

10.4 General data not identified ?

Dragonstreet Photography SAS uses Google Analytics for a global analysis of the traffic of its sites, as well as aggregated metrics, (number of subscribers, usage rates of certain functions etc.) are produced and stored without limitation of duration. These informations are global and in no way related to identifiable people.

 

 

11. Archiving

Any contract concluded between Dragonstreet Photography SAS and the customer, will be archived for a duration of 10 years.  To obtain a copy of an archived contract the customer can make it the demand by e-mail from the contact page.

 

 

12. Applicable right and language

From express agreement between the parts, the site www.dragonstreetphotography.com, the present contract is governed and subjected to the French law. In spite of, the translation of general terms and conditions of sale translated into English on www.dragonstreetphotography.com, only the French text will be valid in case of dispute.

 

A question?

Do not hesitate to contact us via the contact page and we shall answer you in the most brief deadlines.

 

 ____________________________________________________________________________________________

Legal notices

The web site http: // www.dragonstreetphotography.com belongs and is managed by Dragonstreet photography SAS.


Company name: DRAGONSTREET PHOTOGRAPHY SAS with a capital of 1000 euros.
President Dragonstreet photography SAS: David Vercruysse

RCS : 801 346 008

Intracommunity VAT:  FR 27 801 346 008

Head office: 14 Street of the dragon 77650 Longueville

Mobile phone : 00 33 6 24 54 33 75

E-mail: contact page

 

© Dragonstreet Photography 2014-2016      Terms and conditions
Powered by PhotoDeck

Conditions générales de ventes 

 

 

 

1. Généralités  & définitions 

Ce document définit les modalités de vente entre la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS, et le client dans le cadre d’un système de vente à distance de produits d’origine photographique pour des tirages, tirages originaux sur divers supports,  et de ventes de produits et fichiers numériques ou de cessions de droits, à partir du site internet www.dragonstreetphotography.com  et / ou  la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

Ces conditions s’appliquent sans restriction, ni réserve à l’ensemble des commandes passées sur le site www.dragonstreetphotography.com ou la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

Ces conditions générales de vente sont accessibles à tout moment sur ce site internet et prévaudront, le cas échéant, sur toute autre version ou tout autre document contradictoire. Dragonstreet Photography SAS se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment ses conditions générales de vente.  Les  conditions générales applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de commande effectuée par le client.

Toute commande implique de la part du client une acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions générales de vente dont le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance en cochant la case d’acception de ces dites conditions générales de vente, ainsi que par le « clic » de validation des conditions générales de vente au moment de la passation de commande.

Toute stipulation contraire ou réserve apportée par le client lors de la commande est réputée non écrite, sauf acceptation expresse par la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS, propriétaire du site www.dragonstreetphotography.com

 

Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées par Dragonstreet Photography SAS, constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions.

En cela, il est fortement conseillé d’ouvrir un compte client sur le site www.dragonstreetphotography.com, afin de permettre une gestion plus rapide et efficace,  de vos commandes et facturations.

Les photographies présentées dans la rubrique « tirages originaux » du site, sont des œuvres en séries limitées (à 30 exemplaires) signées et numérotées par l’auteur : David Vercruysse. Par conséquent, si 30 exemplaires viennent d’être écoulés, Dragonstreet Photography SAS retirera cette œuvre de la vente et  indiquera la mention « indisponible » pour l’œuvre en question dans les plus brefs délais.

Si un client souhaite acquérir un tirage original pendant ce laps de temps, sa demande ne pourra être suivie pour cause d’indisponibilité de l’œuvre.

 

 

2. Propriété intellectuelle : 

Le contenu du site www.dragonstreetphotography.com est protégé par les lois françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle.  Toute copie, utilisation et/ou distribution sans accord préalable et exclusif de la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS est strictement interdite et est susceptible de constituer un délit de contrefaçon. Ici, nous parlons de façon non exhaustive ; les photographies, textes, vidéos, logos, etc. sont la propriété exclusive de la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

L’achat d’un tirage, (original ou non), ne vaut pas cession de droit d’auteur mais cession de son support. Le client ne pourra prétendre à la détention d’un droit d’auteur sur le tirage  acquis. L’utilisation du ou des biens acquis, la reproduction partielles ou intégrales à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable de la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

La reproduction ou la diffusion partielles ou intégrales à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable de la société Dragonstreet Photography SAS. Un partage d’information ou de fichiers numériques images par Dragonstreet Photography SAS est possible via une autorisation préalable. Toutes utilisations déformées ou détournées des textes, et images provenant de ce blog est strictement interdites. On parle ici de détournement de type pornographiques, obscènes, immorales, diffamatoires ou calomnieuses ou encore susceptibles de porter atteinte aux droits et l’image de toute personne ou propriété est strictement interdite. Dragonstreet Photography se réserve le droit de révoquer tout échanges ou partages d’information à partir de ce blog pour toutes utilisations abusives ou frauduleuses. 

 

3. Commandes : 

Le client peut choisir la langue française ou anglaise pour effectuer sa commande par clic sur « Fr » pour un site français ou « En » pour obtenir le site en anglais.

Il appartient  au client  de sélectionner le produit  qu’il désire commander à partir d'une ou des images choisies, selon les modalités suivantes : 

 

  • Le client sélectionne son image par clic sur le bouton « acheter»
  • Le client sélectionne son ou ses produits post-photographique dans le panier.
  • L’acheteur indique son nom, prénom, adresse complète, et téléphone aussi bien pour l’envoi que pour la facturation. Si l’acheteur est un professionnel, son nom de société et son N° de TVA intracommunautaire sera requis.
  • Le client verra ensuite un récapitulatif, se devra d’y vérifier les détails de la commande avant validation définitive et pourra y effectuer des modifications (si besoin) avant cette validation définitive. 
  • Au moment de la validation, il y a acceptation des conditions générales de vente et confirmation par le client de sa commande dès lors « définitive. »
  • Le client choisit son mode de paiement.
  • Dragonstreet Photography SAS confirme l’acceptation de la commande dès que celle-ci est enregistrée et payée, par  un e-mail de confirmation au client. Cela sous réserve de disponibilité.

 

Les informations enregistrées par Dragonstreet Photography SAS constituent la preuve de la nature, du contenu et de la date de commande. 

Les informations énoncées par le client lors de la prise de commande engage celui-ci en cas d’erreur des coordonnées du destinataire, Dragonstreet Photography SAS ne serait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité (qu’il pourrait y avoir) de livrer le produit.

Dragonstreet Photography SAS, se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige au paiement relatif d’une commande antérieure qui n’aurait pas été résolu.

 

 

4. Achats de licences et téléchargements de fichiers numériques : 

Les fichiers numériques (images) téléchargés sont accompagnés des conditions générales d’utilisation et de ventes ainsi que d’une licence d’utilisation.

Ces fichiers numériques ne sont utilisable que selon les critères décrits dans cette licence.

 

Pour une éventuelle modification ou extension, veuillez contacter : 

Dragonstreet Photography SAS 

David Vercruysse

14 Rue du dragon 77650 Longueville

Laissez un message sur la page contact ici.

 

Cette licence est non exclusive, non transférable, et ne peut faire l’objet d’une sous licence.

On entend par sous licence : affichage, utilisation, reproduction, publication, modification ou manipulation du contenu du ou des fichier(s) numérique(s): image(s).

Une donation est considérée comme une sous licence.

Les fichiers numériques (images) sont livrés au client en l'état et ne peuvent être modifiés de quelques manières que ce soit sans autorisation préalable spécifiquement signalée sur cette licence par Dragonstreet Photography SAS.

Toutes utilisations des ces fichiers numériques considérées comme pornographique, obscènes, immorale, diffamatoire ou calomnieuse ou encore susceptible de porter atteinte aux droits et l’image de toute personne ou propriété est strictement interdite.

Dragonstreet Photography se réserve le droit de révoquer la licence pour toutes utilisations abusives ou frauduleuses.

 

 

5. Tarifs

Les produits sont fournis aux tarifs figurant sur le site www.dragonstreetphotography.com  en différentes devises, et lors de l’enregistrement de la commande par le vendeur. Les prix indiqués sont HT. Ces tarifs ne comprennent pas les frais de traitement, d’expédition, de transport et de livraison qui sont facturés en supplément. Ce montant apparaitra distinctement  avant validation de la commande et sur la commande. 

La tarification des produits et des frais complémentaires est sujette à modification sans préavis.

Tout renvoi de commande dû à une erreur de saisie de l'adresse lors de la commande sera à la charge du client.

En cas de commande de produits vers un pays autre qu’un pays de l’Union Européenne, le client est l’importateur de ces produits. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes peuvent être exigés par le pays concerné. Ces droits ne relèvent pas de Dragonstreet Photography SAS et sont à la charge du client.

Un récapitulatif de commande, ainsi qu’une facture sera établi par Dragonstreet Photography SAS envoyé au client par e-mail et / ou par courrier postal en français. Une facture rédigée anglais est possible sur demande.

 

 

6. Paiement 

Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue avec le système sécurisé de Paypal.  Avec ce système, le paiement se fait à la fin du processus de commande en ligne par la validation définitive de votre commande.  Le processus de paiement est hautement sécurisé, et peut se faire par votre compte Paypal, ou via votre carte bancaire habituelle sans ouvrir de compte Paypal.  

Pour d’autres moyens de paiement nous contacter à : via la page contact.

Le processus de fabrication et / ou d’envoi du ou des produits ne sont lancés qu'après confirmation et encaissement du paiement.

 

 

7. Livraison

Le vendeur s’engage à fournir le ou les produits commandés  dans les meilleurs délais et à informer l’acheteur de l’état d’avancement de la commande.

Cependant la livraison du ou des produits n’est effective qu’après encaissement du paiement lors de la commande. La livraison est considérée comme effectuée dès la remise du ou des produits par le livreur ou le transporteur. 

Certaines commandes pour des raisons de précautions et de fragilité du produit ne seront envoyés uniquement par transporteur, ce qui impose les frais du transporteur.

En cas de défaut d’exécution d’une commande résultant  d’un cas de force majeure, d’indisponibilité technique lors de la réalisation du bien commandé, le client sera informé de cette éventualité et se verra offert la possibilité d’un remboursement la cas échéant dans un délai de 30 jours à partir de la date du paiement versées à la commande du produit en question.

Dragonstreet Photography SAS, ne pourra être tenu responsable d’un retard de livraison  en cas d’absence répétée à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client et ne répondant pas au avis de passage.

Les risques de détérioration liés au transport sont sous la responsabilité de l'acheteur qui doit, en cas de dégâts constatés sur le produit ou de produit manquant, refuser la livraison auprès des services de la poste ou du transporteur. 

Lors de la réception de la commande, il appartient au client de vérifier l'état des produits et de ne pas les accepter si elles sont endommagées. Aucune indemnisation ne pourra être réclamée pour un retard de livraison ou détérioration du ou des produits livrés. De même, Dragonstreet Photography SAS ne peut être tenu pour responsable des délais de livraison dépassés ou de non livraison par perte du colis.

 

8. Responsabilité

Tous produits et services offerts sur ce site sont fournis « tel quel » disponible sans garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, incluant, mais non limitée aux garanties implicites de qualité marchande a un usage particulier ou professionnel ou à la garantie d'absence de contrefaçon, sans limiter ce qui précède, Dragonstreet Photography SAS ne fait aucune garantie que :

  1. les services et les produits répondront  aux besoins du client, 
  2. les services et les produits seront ininterrompus, opportuns, sûrs, ou sans erreurs,
  3. les résultats pouvant être obtenus de l'utilisation des services ou des produits seront efficaces, exactes ou fiables, ou 
  4. la qualité des produits achetés, services utilisés  par le client sur le site répondra aux attentes ou être exempts de fautes, erreurs ou défauts.

 

Ce site pourrait inclure des erreurs techniques, typographiques, etc. Dragonstreet Photography SAS  peut apporter des modifications aux produits et services sur ce site, y compris modifier les prix et les descriptions de tous les produits photographiques et dérivés, à tout moment sans préavis. Les produits ou services sur ce site peuvent être mis à jour sans préavis, et sans aucune obligation de mise à jour des produits ou services.

L'utilisation des services de téléchargement ou autre mode d’acquisition de tout produit ou article par le biais de ce site se fait aux risques et périls et avec accord du client qu’il sera seul responsable de tout dommage à son système informatique ou perte de données résultant de ces activités.

 

Dragonstreet Photography SAS, n’est pas responsable de tous les aléas techniques, indépendants de sa volonté, qui viendrait empêcher momentanément l’accès à son site internet. Les utilisateurs s’engagent à ne pas entraver le bon fonctionnement du site www.dragonstreetphotography.com  de quelques manières que ce soit. (virus, cheval de troie, etc.)

 

Dragonstreet Photography SAS ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas d’indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève, totale ou partielle, notamment des services postaux ou du transporteur. Les parties conviennent que les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises au droit français. L’acheteur est le seul responsable du choix des produits, de leur conservation et de leur utilisation. Les photos des produits représentés sur le www.dragonstreetphotography.com sont des représentations fidèles des produits proposés ; néanmoins de minimes variations peuvent apparaître, en fonction des profils de calibration des écrans du clients, des profils d’impression, des contraintes techniques imposées par les supports choisies par le client.

 

9. Retour des produits et délai de rétractation 


Selon l’article L121-20 du code de la consommation, si un article ne convient pas, le client dispose d'un délai de 14 jours après réception pour le renvoyer à l’adresse suivante : Dragonstreet Photography SAS, 14 rue du dragon 77650 Longueville.

Le client peut demander son échange selon disponibilité ou son remboursement. Le produit devra être retourné en parfait état,  avec la facture correspondante. Les frais liés au retour du produit sont à la charge exclusive du client conformément à l’article L121-21 du code de la consommation. Les produits retournés dans de bonnes conditions feront l'objet d'un remboursement ou d’un échange dans un délai d'un mois. Le client peut aussi opter pour un avoir sur des prochains achats plutôt qu'un remboursement. Le ou les produits endommagés, salis ou incomplets ne seront pas repris.

 

10. Informatique et libertés 

Dragonstreet Photography SAS est enregistré à la CNIL sous le numéro : 1764724. Les informations privées que le client fourni, via le bon de commande, n'ont pas d'utilisation au-delà du cadre du fichier client et ne sera transmis à aucun tiers sans permission du client.  L’acheteur dispose d’un droit d’accès permanent, de modification, de rectification et d’opposition quant aux informations le concernant. Il est possible au client de faire cette demande par mail via la page contact.

Les abonnés aux newsletters ont  la possibilité de se désinscrire par simple clic sur lien « se désinscrire » en bas de page de chacune des newsletters reçues.

 

L’utilisateur d’un compte enregistré sur le site www.dragonstreetphotography.com  est le seul autorisé à utiliser son identifiant et son code d’accès et s’engage à les conserver confidentiels. Chaque utilisateur s’engage à prendre toute mesure utile pour assurer cette confidentialité. Chaque utilisateur d’un compte est responsable de l’utilisation de ce compte jusqu’à une éventuelle demande de modification à Dragonstreet Photography SAS. Le client ayant créé un compte sur le site s’engage à notifier Dragonstreet Photography SAS par mail via la page contact en cas de vol ou utilisation frauduleuse de son identifiant ou mot de passe. 

 

11. Archivages 

Tout contrat conclu entre Dragonstreet Photography SAS et le client, seront archivés pour une durée de 10 ans. Pour obtenir une copie d’un contrat archivé le client peut en effectuer la demande  par e-mail via la page contact.

 

12. Droit applicable et langue 

De convention expresse entre les parties, le site www.dragonstreetphotography.com , le présent contrat est régi et soumis au droit français.  Nonobstant, la traduction des conditions générales de vente traduite en anglais sur www.dragonstreetphotography.com , seul le texte français fera foi en cas de litige.

Une question ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via la page contact et nous vous répondrons dans les plus bref délais.

 

__________________________________________________________________________________ 

Mentions légales 

 

Le site internet http://www.dragonstreetphotography.com appartient et est dirigé par Dragonstreet photography SAS.


Raison sociale : DRAGONSTREET PHOTOGRAPHY SAS au capital de 1000 euros.
Président Dragonstreet photography SAS : David Vercruysse
RCS : 801 346 008

TVA intra-communautaire: FR 27 801 346 008

Siège social : 14 Rue du dragon 77650 Longueville

Tel : 06 24 54 33 75

E-mail : page contact

© Dragonstreet Photography 2014-2016     Conditions générales et mentions légales
Propulsé par PhotoDeck